I had a whole blog in my head last night, no wonder I am so tired.  I thought it was great.  Now I can’t remember one bit of it.  I keep paper by my bed for all my ideas and I never even woke up to put anything down on paper.  Can anyone relate? 

I do have lots of stuff to say just not a lot of time right now.  I do Pampered Chef and this is a busy time of year.  We are in our beginning stages of home schooling so I am still getting use to that schedule as well.  Also Thanksgiving and Christmas coming and I want to stay on top of that so I can enjoy the season!

I hope you have a great day and remember to come back as I will have more good stuff including gift basket ideas for those on your list.

Debbie aka The Real World Martha

cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

Cartoon by Dave Walker. Find more cartoons you can freely re-use on your blog at We Blog Cartoons.

