I got into blogging around the end of September 2007 and LOVE IT!  However I don’t know, personally, anyone else who blogs.  For my New Years Resolution I would like to get the most of my experience so I am calling on all experienced bloggers to help me, if you choose to except the mission.

Things I would like to know about:

– What kind of tracking and follow-up to comments do you do?

– Recommendations on going to a paid from a free service.

– Using all the blog services.

– WordPress and advertising

– Contests

– Just about anything you can think of I will love your advise.

If you would love to help me out, please put your comment below. 

To all those who have read my blog in 2007 thanks!!!  I am so grateful to have read so many wonderful posts from you this past year and look forward to reading many more this year as well!

Happy New Year 2008!

Debbie aka The Real World Martha (S)

