I have struggled with the fact that my blog is not just about one subject.  I am not a cooking, beauty, adoption, Christian, Mom, home-school, shopping, frugal, volunteerism, children, homemaking, travel, crafts, children, entertaining, relationships, environmental, well you get the idea, blog.  All these subjects are due to my multiple personalities. 🙂

To combat all this I wanted to try a schedule of different subjects.

Monday – “Just for Fun or Blessings All Around” Jokes and humor to start the week off right or a time to be thankful.

Tuesday – “Hearts and Home” Household hints and tips, homeschooling, relationship posts, as well as Mom stuff.

Wednesday – “Giving Back” We can talk about ways to help others.

Thursday -“Potluck Thursday” will be whatever comes up.  Basically your at my mercy on this day. 

Friday – “It is Easy to Be Green” addressing environmental solutions.  But this could also be money discussions as well.  You will just have to come by to see which it will be.   🙂

Saturday – “Here’s to You” posts on health, fitness, well-being, beauty, and nutrition.

Sunday – “Reflections” will dig deep into some faith lessons.

We’ll see how it goes.  I will start this next week.  Please be sure to let me know what you think.

Disclaimer – Management has the right to change this policy at anytime.

