I am meaning this in several ways.  School is back in session both for my home school child and non-home-schooled child.  Back to a little more quite in the house and an alarm clock.  It’s hard to go back to the grindstone sometimes.  I will miss the extra time with my hubby the most!!!!   

I also mean that I start my new little rotation of themes for my blog.  What I believe I will like about it is balance.  I tend to be off-balanced (Can anyone relate?) at times.  This will help me keep thankful when maybe I want to complain too much.  ETC

I do have to say that after we have put some huge barriers in the house, for our little one, things have gotten a little better and for that I am THANKFUL!!  I feel happy and ready to go.  I also watched a girly flick on Sunday which helped too 🙂  I am very blessed to have a wonderful family!

Here is a joke of the day from http://www.praize.com/jokes/parents/page6.html

You know You’re a Mom When…
ou know you’re a mom when you’re up each night until 10 PM vacuuming, dusting, wiping, washing, drying, loading, unloading, shopping, cooking, driving, flushing, ironing, sweeping, picking up, changing sheets, changing diapers, bathing, helping with homework, paying bills, budgeting, clipping coupons, folding clothes, putting to bed, dragging out of bed, brushing, chasing, buckling, feeding (them, Not you), PLUS swinging, playing baseball, bike riding, pushing trucks, cuddling dolls, rollerblading, basketball, football, catch, bubbles, sprinklers, slides, nature walks, coloring, crafts, jumping rope, PLUS raking, trimming, planting, edging, mowing, gardening, painting, and walking the dog. You get up at 5:30 AM and you have no time to eat, sleep, drink or go to the bathroom, and yet … you still managed to gain 10 pounds.

Have a Blessed DAY!

