BLESSING

I am thankful today for a fun weekend with my family.  Although I had to work a wedding on Friday (I am a wedding coordinator at our church) and a show on Saturday (Pampered Chef) we were able to still have our Friday pizza night with a movie and on Saturday morning we walked for 3 1/2 miles to get breakfast, go to the library, and then the park.

How about you?  What are you thankful for?

FUNNY (to me)

Both of our boys names are in the Bible.  Recently at church the little one was looking at his Bible and said “my name is all over the place in here!”  Quietly, I said “Yes, this is the book of….. and these are all the chapters.”  He also noticed his brothers name and you could see in his eyes that he was wondering who had more pages.    I am not sure if he counted it or not, as I was paying attention to the Pastor, but I bet he did!    🙂

