It’s my blog and I can do what I want to, do what I want to, do what I want to, you would blog to if this smell happen to you.

(Tidbit about me – I make up songs and sing all the time!)

OK, if you have been here before you might have heard me say that if it’s not in the Bible then it’s up for debate.  I grew up with four brothers (and a Father) and now have two boys (and a husband) so farting tooting goes with the territory.

You may think this story is about my children but it’s not. 

My husband and I were sitting on the couch and he was playing with the cat, while both of the kids were in bed for the night.  All of a sudden my hubby puts his shirt over his face which is code for the dog let one loose; however the dog was no where to be found.  The dog was actually in our son’s room.  Now our house is not that big, but I didn’t think it would carry.  I still had not smelled it yet.  After we determined that the dog wasn’t around I quickly said “it wasn’t me”.  He said “I know because it’s not human.”  Funny thing is I knew he was right.  We then determined that our baby kitten must have some serious gas and was ready to blow at anytime.  Since she is the newest one to our family I guess we haven’t become accustomed to her “smell” yet. 🙂

So I thought it was very interesting that we can tell who’s fart gas it is by the smell.  Don’t tell me God doesn’t have a sense of humor.   For all those men who blame it on the dog the jig is up!  And honestly if yours are as strong as the dog’s then I have one question “What are you eating?”.  Come on their “smells” are like a toxic bomb (at least with the dogs I have owned)!  There is usually a fog that comes along with theirs.  Well come to think of it maybe it’s not that far off. 🙂

Have a “clear” day!

