I came up with an idea to do a tip of the day starting with the letter of the alphabet.  These tips will cover all sorts of subjects as I am an informationaholic, remember? 

Today I will start with A.  I will go to the end so stay with me for all the tips each day.  After that I will be holding my first contest.  If you link back to any of my A -Z Tips on your blog please put that in my comments with your (ping) post/link for a chance to win.  The prize, well you will just have to stay tuned.

A – This can go both ways as it’s an auto tip and an aromatherapy one as well.

Are you in your car all the time?  Try cinnamon or peppermint scents to be more alert.  Take a spray bottle and dilute the essential oil with water.  (The essential oil bottle should have this on it.)  Spray in the car for a non-toxic pick me up.  You can also try citrus scents as well. 

Essential Oils can be a great alternative to fragrances that you purchase at the store.  Once diluted a little goes a long way and you don’t have all those chemicals that you are breathing in. 

Have an “A+” Day 

