I was away from the house this weekend so I didn’t get a chance to write any tips.  I left off at N so today we will be on Q.  Just testing you to see if you have learned your alphabet.  Is there anyone else that needs to sing the alphabet to file something?  🙂 

O

If you know me you know I like to organize.  I find that I work better in less chaos.  So today’s simple tip is to look around your home and pick 5 things that don’t make your heart happy and give them away.  The less things we have to take care of allows us to focus on the things we do want to take care of.

Disclaimer – This is meant for your things not hubby’s favorite (UGLY!!) shirt that he has had since 1979 and the odds of fitting into it again is about as likely as children obeying you for an entire day.  Or the childs toy that won’t be parted with even though it’s broken in more pieces than a lego set.  No, I am not suggesting that you remove those.  Keep it to your items only for a less stressful event 🙂

OK, GRAB YOUR ITEMS AND GO 🙂

Have a “Purging”  Day! 

 

Almost forgot.  Don’t you too forget about my contest.  Ping/link any of my A-Z tips on your blog for a chance to win my very first ever blog contest.  Let me know when you do and I will enter you.  See Wanna know what you are playing for to see the beautiful products you can win.

