I couldn’t do a tip on just one R it had to be 3.  Of course my R tip is going to be on Reduce, Reuse, and Recycling.

As I have stated before these are in proper order.  Reducing first, Reusing second, and finally Recycle.

Today’s tip is easy.  The reusable bags are everywhere and are very cheap (unless you go for the designer ones).  Do you have any?  Pick up a few and keep them in a basket in your car.  Just don’t forget to take them in the store when you go (like I have done on a few occassions).  Some store will even give you a credit for bringing in your own bags.  Since grocery prices are on the rise I’ll take any credit I can get!  How about you?

Have a “(R)elaxing” Day!

P.S. – To enter my contest all you have to do in link any of my A-Z tips on your blog and let me know you did so.  I will enter you in my contest to win some great products!  I will draw the prize after the Z tip.  It’s coming up quickly!  Check out the prize here:

https://realworldmartha.wordpress.com/2008/04/13/wanna-know-what-you-are-playing-for/

