W = Waffle Sandwiches in our house.

Here is what you need:

Eggo Whole Wheat Waffles, Peanut Butter, Honey, and Apples

We slice our apple slices pretty thin.

 (Sorry for the bad pic.)

Toast your waffles and spread your favorite peanut butter on both sides.

Squirt a little honey on but not too much or it will pour out when you go to take a bite.  Add the thin apple slices to one side, slap them together, and call the troops!

 

This is a great way to start the day!  It stays with you.  In fact we won a school recipe contest with this and won an IPOD shuffle!

You can also add banana slices to this as well.

Have a “YUMMY” Day!

CONTEST COUNTDOWN – I am in the final strech of my tips.  To enter the contest link any of my A-Z tips on your blog and let me know.  I will enter you for a chance to win some really wonderful prizes. 

 

