Vacation is over and I have been trying to get back in to a routine of everything, plus get back to my business that I needed to catch up with (Pampered Chef for those who didn’t know that already), tackle the laundry, play with the animals (no not the kids), keep kids busy while on break and not on vacation anymore, and, and, and.  Well you know what I mean. 

We had a great vacation.  It is the first two week vacation we have ever done and I highly recommend it.  I know for a lot for people, us too until this year, it is not possible, but if you can swing it, do it!  I could really tell the difference having the extra time.  And don’t be one of those that say “must be nice” because well that’s just not nice now.  Work toward what you want and don’t let anything stop you, k?  Can you tell that’s a pet peeve of mine?  I hate it when someone only takes out of your life the good and never the blood, sweat, and tears that got you there.  Ok, off of soapbox now 🙂

I will be writing soon about recommendations of things we did on our trip.  I have wanted to put more pictures but it hasn’t been working right so when I have time I may be able to share those too.
How have you all been doing?  I missed all my blogging friends, acquaintances, commenter’s, etc!

Have a “Non-Routine” Day!

