For those of you who don’t know we (my children) are enrolled in an on-line charter school this coming school year.  it is part homeschooling and part not 🙂

The school has planned activities, sports, curriculum, and a teacher that they send their work to and can ask questions, etc.

Today the computer arrived and we have a nice little setup for it.  The books come next.  School starts Aug 11th here so there’s not a lot of time left before we start this adventure.

Since we have been back from vacation the boys have been very lazy carefree so I am a bit concerned.  Even the smallest errands have been a true challenge!!!!!!!!  I am a little concerned about facilitating the material, doing my home business, and keeping up the home while holding onto sanity.  So if you are so inclined please pray for me.  I would appreciate it.
Have a “Teaching” Day!

