I hope you can see the pictures I am putting up.  If not, let me know.

Today I will go over Idaho recommendations, well just one really.  We were not in Idaho for long, but I will give you what I have: 

 We stayed at the

Hyatt Place Boise Towne Sq Mall

      

It was a beautiful hotel and room.  The staff was very friendly!!  They had a kiosk to make checking in and out a breeze but the staff was right there to greet you and see if you had any needs.

The staff advised the hotel had just been renovated but it looked brand new.  Everything was very modern!

The room had a dividing wall so the kids could sleep while we lounged on the sectional sofa watching TV.  And speaking of TV’s, there was a 42′ Flat Panel TV so my hubby and kids were ready to stay put for a long time.  The pool was very comfortable and indoors.

The hotel had many restaurants nearby as well.

The only issue I had was the breakfast.  There was a continental breakfast but you could pay for some cook to order breakfasts as well.  I didn’t think it was really well communicated on the system and I would rather have one or the other -pay or free.

Other than the breakfast I loved this place.  I would definately stay there again!

 

(We even hooked up our Wii to the TV to play before we left.)

“Hey, this bed is so comfortable!!.  Maybe if I elbow him he will fall out and I can have it all to myself .”

Have a “Comfortable” Day!

