For those of you who are new, I am having a month long contest.  Please see the below link for details.

https://realworldmartha.wordpress.com/2008/10/31/contest-alert-2/

Today I am featuring ETSY SHOP: keyfobkellie’s

 http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5696792

keyfobkellie’s Profile
Bio
Hi! My name is Kellie I live in Spring Texas which is outside Houston, TX.I love ribbon! I love creating things with ribbon!
My keyfobs are all made with ribbon and I have over 300 styles of ribbon so if you need it I probably have it or would love to find it for you!I accept Google Checkout and RME if you prefer to pay that way put in a message to seller that you would like Google checkout or RME and I will send you an invoice.

Because I love to shop I have lots of supplies that I do not use and sell for next to nothing in my supply shop
debeading.etsy.com

I love to paint pottery so I have a pottery shop
potteryprincess.etsy.com for all of your one of a kind unique hand painted keepsakes.

And beadheaddesigns.etsy.com for my unique one of a kind jewelry pieces!

For the winner you will receive a Key Fob

Here is a picture-

Pink and White Floral Key Fob

Isn’t that great?

Now don’t you wanna win that, plus the other prizes this week?  Of course so here’s what you need to do:

Answer this question in the comments:

Question for Week 1 – Tell me something that you do/done, individually or as a family, that really shows it is better to give than to receive.  Do you give food to the food bank every month?  Have you adopted a “grandma or grandpa”?  Tell me about it.

And have a link to mmy contest on your blog.

Have a “Fob”ulous Day!

