Well I am glad you asked!

Izznit is a ETSY shop that I found that has some great products.

Izznit

All things handmade with Love!

 

The prize that is being offered is a Fabric Grocery Bag.  I love them!!  It’s great to look cute and feel good about not throwing away so many bags, right?

Here is one of her cute bags:

Reusable Amy Butler Temple Garland Fabric Grocery bag

The winner for this weeks contest will have winners choice of bag.  Now this is something you won’t forget to take to the store with you.

So how do you win this plus all this weeks prizes?  You just need to answer this question in the comments and post my contest on your blog (any link with the contest in it is fine).

Question for Week 1 – Tell me something that you do/done, individually or as a family, that really shows it is better to give than to receive.  Do you give food to the food bank every month?  Have you adopted a “grandma or grandpa”?  Tell me about it.

And don’t forget to check out Izznit’s ETSY shop here : http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5677437

Have a “Stylish-Izznit” Day!

