….the Month long contest continues.

Would you like to win a week worth of prizes?  Hey, your Christmas shopping would be about done, right?

Here’s how:

1) Answer the question below in my comments.  One entry is all I need.  You DO NOT need to comment everyday to be eligible…just once. 

2) POST about my contest on your blog.  I will need the direct link on my blog showing the post on your site. 

3) That’s it!!!!  Just wait to see if you are a winner of a week’s bounty of prizes.  Isn’t the EASY????

Today we will add Laurenmc18 from ETSY to the prize list.  You can find her shop here:

http://www.laurenmc18.etsy.com

Lauren is offering a magent set like this:

Magnet Pack - 'Ooh La La'

The winner of this giveaway will receive one LMNOProducts magnet pack of his/her choice from my store, www.laurenmc18.etsy.com. These ceramic tile magnet sets are the my bestselling product, because they are an inexpensive way to add a fun, colorful touch to your home or office. Just choose your favorite from the current stock and I will send it on its way!

As a special bonus, I am offering all Real World Martha readers a 20% discount on ANY item from my shop. To redeem the discount, just add any LMNOProducts item to your cart, begin the checkout process, and choose “Other” as your payment method. In the Buyer’s Note box, mention that you would like to take advantage of the Real World Martha discount. I will then send you a revised PayPal invoice reflecting the 20% discount. This offer is good for the rest of 2008!

Don’t you love these ETSY shops?  I can’t think of a better way to help our economy!!!!!!!!!!!

Here’s the question you must answer and include the link from your post to enter for this weeks bucket of prizes!

Question for Week 2 – Tell me about a random act of kindness in the last year that you have done or someone has done for you?  Please share about it in the comments and don’t forget to link the contest on your blog.

P.S. – Today in our morning devotion we read that today is National World Kindness Day!  How great is that?

Have a “Magnetic” Day!

Debbie aka The Real World Martha

