To our week of prizes we add a children’s book from Marianne Richmond.  I found her blog sometime ago while on a search for adoption connections (we have an adopted child).  I have enjoyed her blog which you can find here:  http://connectwithmarianne.typepad.com/marianne_richmond_blog/

She also has her own gift shop in Minnesota:

3827b

P1020002

Marianne is going to pick a wonderful book and send it to this week’s winner.  Isn’t that great?  You have to check out all her great stuff on her website : http://mariannerichmond.com/cgi-bin/cp-app.cgi?pg=store

Here is a picture (from her blog) of a  Toys R Us where her signed book was on display!

Toys R Us 001

Please be sure to visit her blog, find her beautiful books, and check out her store if you live near by ( I wish I could go)!

Here’s how to win this and all this weeks prizes:

1) Answer the question below in my comments.  One entry is all I need.  You DO NOT need to comment everyday to be eligible…just once. 

2) POST about my contest on your blog.  I will need the direct link on my blog showing the post on your site. 

3) That’s it!!!!  Just wait to see if you are a winner of a week’s bounty of prizes.  Isn’t the EASY????

Question for Week 2 – Tell me about a random act of kindness in the last year that you have done or someone has done for you?  Please share about it in the comments and don’t forget to link the contest on your blog

Have a “So Loved” Day!

