Well  Kelly at Busy Little Elf always is.  She makes some wonderful play dough and play dough kits.  And don’t you just love the smell of play dough?  And just think she has scented dough too 🙂

Here’s more about Kelly:

 
I am a first time mommy to a fabulous little boy. Because I have a wonderful hard working husband, I am now able to combine my two loves, being a stay at home mommy and being a creative genius….Okay,so genius is a bit of an exaggeration! But I have always been creative and I find joy in finding clever ways of manipulating simple objects into fun creations. I hope they make you smile!I am a proud member of the Cafemom street team!!Please visit my blog http://busylittleelf.blogspot.com/

Here’s what you are playing for –

                      Homemade Play Dough Kit - Space Boy - basic             

              Homemade Play Dough Kit – Space Boy – basic  

 

OR

                  Homemade Play Dough Kit  - Fairy Dust - Special Edition

       Homemade Play Dough Kit – Fairy Dust – Special Edition

Here’s how to win:

1) Answer the question below in my comments.  One entry is all I need.  You DO NOT need to comment everyday to be eligible…just once. 

2) POST about my contest on your blog (but not your answer to my question-I am looking for links to my contest for others to participate too).  I will need the direct link on my blog showing the post on your site. 

3) That’s it!!!!  Just wait to see if you are a winner of a week’s bounty of prizes.  Isn’t the EASY????

 Question for Week 3 – Since this is my Birthday week tell me something that you have done on someone else’s birthday that was really special.  Did you make a cake when you usually buy one?  Or what about making a scrapbook for 6 months?

Don’t forget to check out Kelly’s ETSY shop.  She even has gingerbread cookie plya dough…don’t eat it 🙂

www.busylittleelf.etsy.com

Have a “Playful” Day!

