I found this ETSY shop while looking for some other products (but I can’t remember what now).  It’s so exciting to find new things isn’t it?

I ordered some of her bath salts and they smell wonderful.  She makes other things as well including frog soaps like this:

Honeysuckle Oatmeal Bar. Hypo-allergenic.  Isn’t that cute?

You can visit her shop at ETSY here :  www.boyfrog.etsy.com

She also has a website too www.boyfrog.com

Into the bucket we will put in a product for Boyfrog.  Some lovely bath salts. 

Orange Blossom Bath Salt.

Quality Premium Mineral Rich Bath Salt Crystals. The Bath Salts are 100% natural. Relax in a tub full of salts, or soak sore and tired feet at the end of a long day.

Wanna Win?

1) Answer the question below in my comments.  One entry is all I need.  You DO NOT need to comment everyday to be eligible…just once. 

2) POST about my contest on your blog (but not your answer to my question-I am looking for links to my contest for others to particpate too).  I will need the direct link on my blog showing the post on your site. 

3) That’s it!!!!  Just wait to see if you are a winner of a week’s bounty of prizes.  Isn’t the EASY????

 

Question for Week 3 – Since this is my Birthday week tell me something that you have done on someone else’s birthday that was really special.  Did you make a cake when you usually buy one?  Or what about making a scrapbook for 6 months?

Have a “Hoppin” Day!

