Not too long ago I purchased some wonderful products that I found on another blog.  They were from Hick Chicks Soap Barn.  I got a wonderful lotion bar that smells divine!!  I get comments all the time.  And then a wonderful lip balm.  I love it!

Here is some info about their wonderful products:

Products from scratch- no pre-made bases, no fillers. Handmade, old fashioned goat milk soaps made right in my kitchen. Natural body products without harsh chemicals and synthetic preservatives,lovingly made in very small batches. REAL soap with 100% raw high-fat goat milk, no water. I don’t use artificial colors or dyes- the variances in color come from the milk itself and the essential oils or skin-safe fragrance oils.

I use a special cold process technique that enables me to keep the soap uncooked- raw, so that the milk retains those wonderful vitamins and enzymes that our skin loves and soaks in.

Since all of my soaps are hand made, they vary slightly in size, color, and shape, and each batch turns out unique. ~*~ The longer you let your soap cure, the harder it becomes and the longer it lasts. It only gets better with age!

So to this weeks basket of blessings goes in a soap and matching scented lotion bar.  Hello, you will so enjoy this!!!

You have to go and check them out here and do some shopping:

Store:

Homespun Raw Goat Milk Soaps ‘N More!
blog:
Their Nubian Goats~
 
“oil and perfume make the heart glad…” Proverbs 27:9
Here’s how to win:

1) Answer the question below in my comments. One entry is all I need. You DO NOT need to comment everyday to be eligible…just once.

2) POST about my contest on your blog (but not your answer to my question-I am looking for links to my contest for others to particpate too). I will need the direct link on my blog showing the post on your site.

3) That’s it!!!! Just wait to see if you are a winner of a week’s bounty of prizes. Isn’t the EASY????

Question for Week 4 – What ThanksGIVING traditions do you have? Does your family do something special that gives to others for this Holiday?

Have a “Perfumed” Day!

