Alright, this is it.  The last of my contest before I pick the final winner.  This has been great and I can’t believe all the wonderful prizes that have been up for grabs.  And today’s prize is a great way to end the month. 

Karen over at Surviving Motherhood (great name!) has graciously donated one of her books. 

I have been reading her blog for some time now.  She has a great love for the Lord and humor to boot.  It’s a great read so check it our here:   http://surviving-motherhood.blogspot.com/

Here’s some info about her:

I am a wife, and mother of three. More than that, I am a child of God and am growing in my desire to honor and please Him. I just want to be who He wants me to be, doing what He wants me to do.

Karen Hossink

Author of Confessions of an Irritable Mother

Irritable Mother book cover

So here is what you need to do to win one of her wonderful books:

1) Answer the question below in my comments. One entry is all I need. You DO NOT need to comment everyday to be eligible…just once.

2) POST about my contest on your blog (but not your answer to my question-I am looking for links to my contest for others to particpate too). I will need the direct link on my blog showing the post on your site.

3) That’s it!!!! Just wait to see if you are a winner of a week’s bounty of prizes. Isn’t the EASY????

Question for Week 4 – What ThanksGIVING traditions do you have? Does your family do something special that gives to others for this Holiday?

I will pick the winner tommorow.  The winner will win ALL this weeks prizes.  What a deal!

Have a “Survival” Day!

