So it’s been almost a month.  I am a bad blogger.  With the holidays and learning a new camera I have been a bad girl.

I will do a little run down for you:

– Our 12 days of Christmas was a great success.  We were able to help lots of people and have fun.  Our run down included: Helping a friend in need, donating toys, making cards for Veterans, helping at a Senior center, Salvation Army Angel Tree, wrapping presents for prison fellowship, helping scavenger hunt, random acts of kindness, cookies to those who work on Christmas, neighborhood trash cleanup. 

– We had an amazing Christmas.  And as a bonus I get the Wii Fit which I am so thrilled about.  Boy that thing can work ya!

-I couldn’t stay up for New Years Eve of course.  I am very sleepy lately.

– I am still wondering about homeschooling and everyday I go back and forth.  Heck moment by moment.

– Our little one is having a tough time and it’s been such a challenge to get him the help he needs.  Last night we told me he is still trying to figure out if we are a nice family.  Did I mention it’s been 5 years next month?

Well that’s a little bit of what’s been going on around here.  I am still trying to get my picture thing resolved and that has been a big reason why I have been absent.  I love to add me some pics.  I promise to be more faithful!

Have a “Promising” Day!

