Today we have a new President.  The first African American President and history was made.  Despite differences, I am excited that our country took this stand.  I was glad to watch this history with my children and they will be able to remember this moment their children will read about.

I also have been thinking of this year for our family.  This year will be the fifth year anniversary of our youngest son placed in our home, our oldest will become an official teenager, my hubby will turn 40, and it will be our 15th wedding anniversary.  WOW!  It’s an exciting and changing time for us.

I am excited about this coming year.  Only time will tell what will happen, but I do know that it’s all flowing through the hand of God!

What does this year hold for you?  Do you see any big changes up ahead?

Have a “Changing” Day!

