I have a confession to make, I love to finish off the bottle!  There is a great feeling when you have the last of it in there, in the evening after the kids are asleep, and you finish it right off. 

What is it you ask?  Anything.  I love finishing it.  Now I am not talking hard booze here.  I am actually talking about lotions, shampoo, chap-stick, deodorant, oil, salad dressing, ETC. 

I hate having these containers around when they have this minuscule amount of product in it.  It takes up room and is just plain annoying.  When I finally get to finish it off, it’s a sigh of relief.  I have finally succeeded.  It is gone! Kaput!  Time for a celebration dance (ok, too much information).

Am I the only one in this strange ritual?  Do you also share in this feeling of accomplishment?

Have a “Finisher Off” Day

