Isn’t that a cute name? Knitsational is a fun ETSY shop with lots of different products.  Here is her info:

Bio
Hi, I am a 28 year old wife and mother of two beautiful daughters. I have been knitting since I was 13 but didn’t really dive in till about three years ago and I’ve been knitting pretty much non-stop since then. My husband and children dread hearing me say “Just let me finish this row”.
But occasionally I do put down my needles to work with something else. I am happy as long as I am creating! Find out more about me at http://knitsational.typepad.com

 

And what do we have for the prize?  What about these cute little notebooks?

Itty Bitty NoteBooks (Pack 2)

Are these prizes great or what?  I wish I could win!!!!

If you don’t happen to win this, go check them out and buy some of her wonderful handmade goods.  What  a terrific Christmas gift!  Here’s her site:  http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5508397 

Ok, so do you want to win these?  Of course you do.  You must answer this question in the comments and post about my contest on your blog (link).  If you win, you will win all this weeks prizes!!!  Any questions, let me know.

Question for Week 1 – Tell me something that you do/done, individually or as a family, that really shows it is better to give than to receive.  Do you give food to the food bank every month?  Have you adopted a “grandma or grandpa”?  Tell me about it.

Don’t forget to link my contest and visit Knitsational!

Have a “Knitsational” Day!